The all Chandler School District Girls Cross Country Team has been announced. The seven student athletes to receive the honor are as follows.

Alexis Nichols, sophomore (Chandler)

Xury Deputy, senior (Hamilton)

Brianna Loff, sophomore (Hamilton)

Courtney Goodrich, senior (Basha)

Gabriella Ybarra, junior (Perry)

Emily Santora, senior (Basha)

Taylor Slevin, senior (Perry)

The coach of the year is Basha's Michele Block.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.