East Valley Tribune: Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration:

Steve Pope, General Manager/Publisher  : 480-898-6501, spope@azlocalmedia.com

Kristy Geisler, Ad Director/Associate Publisher:  480-898-6504, kgeisler@azlocalmedia.com

Lori Dionisio, Advertising Office Manager: 480-898-6309, ldionisio@evtrib.com

 

Circulation:

Brandi Rodriguez, Circulation Manager:  480-898-6325, brodriguez@evtrib.com

Circulation Customer Service: 480-898-5641, customercare@evtrib.com

 

Advertising

Local Advertising:  480-898-6475, golocal@evtrib.com

Classified:  480-898-6465, classads@evtrib.com

Legal Advertising:  480-898-6466, legals@evtrib.com

National Advertising: 480-898-6415

Interactive/Digital Advertising: 480-898-6540

General Advertising Inquires: 480-898-6475

 

Newsroom:

Kelly Mixer, Managing Editor: 480-898-6521, kmixer@azlocalmedia.com

Stephanie Perrault, Get Out Editor: 480-898-5629, sperrault@evtrib.com

Newtips: 480-898-6514, newstips@evtrib.com

 

Production:

Amanda Rohrer, Design Director: 480-898-6558, arohrer@evtrib.com

Your Az Jobs
Loading…