Award winners to be recognized - East Valley Tribune: Phoenix & The Valley Of The Sun

Award winners to be recognized

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Wednesday, December 12, 2007 2:07 am | Updated: 5:48 pm, Fri Oct 7, 2011.

Scottsdale Leadership’s eighth annual Spirit of Community Leadership Awards luncheon will honor an outstanding community leader, two Scottsdale Leadership alumni community leaders and three finalists for the Youth Leadership award.

The recipients are Tim Bray, Tina Brown, Melinda Gulick, Kaylie Marsh, Lexi Moody and Jordan Wong.

The luncheon will be held from 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Friday at the Scottsdale Hilton Resort & Villas, 6333 N. Scottsdale Road.

Tickets are $75 for members and $85 for nonmembers.

For information, call Scottsdale Leadership at (480) 627-6710 or visit

  • Discuss

Video: Sunsplash Waterpark in Mesa

If you're not too chicken, there's still plenty of time this summer to drop in on the new Doub...

Your Az Jobs