Arizona credit union awards scholarships - East Valley Tribune: East Valley Education News

Arizona credit union awards scholarships

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Wednesday, September 28, 2011 7:24 pm

Arizona State Credit Union awarded $34,000 to 18 students and alumni of Arizona universities and colleges through its Community Leaders Scholarship and Loan Reduction Grant program. East Valley recipients include Brigitte Steinken of Mesa (ASU), Camille Adkins-Rieck of Gilbert (UA), Timothy O’Donnell of Tempe (MCC), Chelsea Wilson of Gilbert (MCC) and Mathew Wadsworth, Sawsan Hamad and Kevin Denhardt of Tempe (ASU).

  • Discuss

Attorney General Forum - Question 1

Attorney General candidates Republican Mark Brnovich and Democrat Felecia Rotellini debate at ...


East Valley Education on Facebook


East Valley Education on Twitter


Subscribe to East Valley Education via RSS

RSS Feeds

Your Az Jobs